| Prio | Original string | Translation | — |
|---|---|---|---|
| Show shortcuts | Näytä pikavalinnat | Details | |
|
Show shortcuts Näytä pikavalinnat You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| How many post type shortcuts to show before user activates the postbox. 0 to disable. | Kuinka monta julkaisutyypin pikavalintaa näytetään ennen kuin käyttäjä aktivoi julkaisukentän. 0 poistaa käytöstä. | Details | |
|
How many post type shortcuts to show before user activates the postbox. 0 to disable. Kuinka monta julkaisutyypin pikavalintaa näytetään ennen kuin käyttäjä aktivoi julkaisukentän. 0 poistaa käytöstä. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| PeepSo Foundation - The Next Generation Social Networking Plugin for WordPress. <strong>📱 <a href="https://PeepSo.com/app" target="_blank">Now with Mobile App for Your Community.</a></strong> | PeepSo Foundation - Uuden sukupolven sosiaalisen verkostoitumisen lisäosa WordPressille. <strong>📱 <a href="https://PeepSo.com/app" target="_blank">Nyt mobiilisovelluksella yhteisöllesi.</a></strong> | Details | |
|
PeepSo Foundation - The Next Generation Social Networking Plugin for WordPress. <strong>📱 <a href="https://PeepSo.com/app" target="_blank">Now with Mobile App for Your Community.</a></strong> PeepSo Foundation - Uuden sukupolven sosiaalisen verkostoitumisen lisäosa WordPressille. <strong>📱 <a href="https://PeepSo.com/app" target="_blank">Nyt mobiilisovelluksella yhteisöllesi.</a></strong> You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Deleting your account is instant and permanent. Most of your information will be deleted. Your profile will be disabled, and your name and photo will be removed from most things you've shared. Some information may still be visible to others, such as your name in their friends list and messages you sent. | Tilisi poistaminen on välitöntä ja pysyvää. Suurin osa tiedoistasi poistetaan. Profiilisi poistetaan käytöstä, ja nimesi ja kuvasi poistetaan useimmista jakamistasi asioista. Osa tiedoista voi silti näkyä muille, kuten nimesi heidän ystävälistallaan ja lähettämissäsi viesteissä. | Details | |
|
Deleting your account is instant and permanent. Most of your information will be deleted. Your profile will be disabled, and your name and photo will be removed from most things you've shared. Some information may still be visible to others, such as your name in their friends list and messages you sent. Tilisi poistaminen on välitöntä ja pysyvää. Suurin osa tiedoistasi poistetaan. Profiilisi poistetaan käytöstä, ja nimesi ja kuvasi poistetaan useimmista jakamistasi asioista. Osa tiedoista voi silti näkyä muille, kuten nimesi heidän ystävälistallaan ja lähettämissäsi viesteissä. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Preview | Esikatselu | Details | |
|
Preview Esikatselu You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Reset all users to default | Palauta kaikki käyttäjät oletuksiin | Details | |
|
Reset all users to default Palauta kaikki käyttäjät oletuksiin You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Plugin updates | Lisäosien päivitykset | Details | |
|
Plugin updates Lisäosien päivitykset You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Version lock | Versiolukko | Details | |
|
Version lock Versiolukko You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Please note that automatic updates are not recommended. Changing the version lock can help with premium plugins partially disabling themselves when a newer PeepSo Foundation version is detected, but in case of larger code changes it can lead to fatal errors. | Huomaa, että automaattisia päivityksiä ei suositella. Versiolukon muuttaminen voi auttaa tilanteissa, joissa premium-lisäosat poistavat itsensä osittain käytöstä, kun uudempi PeepSo Foundation -versio havaitaan, mutta suurempien koodimuutosten yhteydessä se voi johtaa vakaviin virheisiin. | Details | |
|
Please note that automatic updates are not recommended. Changing the version lock can help with premium plugins partially disabling themselves when a newer PeepSo Foundation version is detected, but in case of larger code changes it can lead to fatal errors. Huomaa, että automaattisia päivityksiä ei suositella. Versiolukon muuttaminen voi auttaa tilanteissa, joissa premium-lisäosat poistavat itsensä osittain käytöstä, kun uudempi PeepSo Foundation -versio havaitaan, mutta suurempien koodimuutosten yhteydessä se voi johtaa vakaviin virheisiin. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| recommended | suositellaan | Details | |
|
recommended suositellaan You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Strict | Tiukka | Details | |
|
Strict Tiukka You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Normal | Normaali | Details | |
|
Normal Normaali You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Relaxed | Rento | Details | |
|
Relaxed Rento You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Allow special offers in the admin area | Salli erikoistarjoukset ylläpitoalueella | Details | |
|
Allow special offers in the admin area Salli erikoistarjoukset ylläpitoalueella You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Show unread | Näytä lukemattomat | Details | |
|
Show unread Näytä lukemattomat You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
Export as