| Prio | Original string | Translation | — |
|---|---|---|---|
| Description (og:description) | Description (og:description) | Details | |
|
Description (og:description) Description (og:description) You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Title (og:title) | Titre (og:title) | Details | |
|
Title (og:title) Titre (og:title) You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Enable Open Graph | Activer l’ouverture du graphique | Details | |
|
Enable Open Graph Activer l’ouverture du graphique You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Control behavior of PeepSo when uninstalling / deactivating | Comportement de contrôle de PeepSo lors de la désinstallation / désactivation | Details | |
|
Control behavior of PeepSo when uninstalling / deactivating Comportement de contrôle de PeepSo lors de la désinstallation / désactivation You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| PeepSo Uninstall | Désinstaller PeepSo | Details | |
|
PeepSo Uninstall Désinstaller PeepSo You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| When set to "YES", all <em>PeepSo</em> data will be deleted upon plugin Uninstall (but not Deactivation).<br/>Once deleted, <u>all data is lost</u> and cannot be recovered. | Lorsqu’il est réglé sur « OUI », toutes les données relatives au plugin <em>PeepSo</em> seront supprimées. (Attention, il ne s'agit pas d'une désactivation). <br/> Une fois supprimé, <u>toutes les données seront perdues</u> et ne peuvent donc être récupérées. | Details | |
|
When set to "YES", all <em>PeepSo</em> data will be deleted upon plugin Uninstall (but not Deactivation).<br/>Once deleted, <u>all data is lost</u> and cannot be recovered. Lorsqu’il est réglé sur « OUI », toutes les données relatives au plugin <em>PeepSo</em> seront supprimées. (Attention, il ne s'agit pas d'une désactivation). <br/> Une fois supprimé, <u>toutes les données seront perdues</u> et ne peuvent donc être récupérées. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Delete all data and settings | Supprimer toutes les données et les paramètres | Details | |
|
Delete all data and settings Supprimer toutes les données et les paramètres You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Delete Post and Comment data | Supprimer les données des publications et des commentaires | Details | |
|
Delete Post and Comment data Supprimer les données des publications et des commentaires You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Excluded domains | Domaines exclus | Details | |
|
Excluded domains Domaines exclus You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Example domains: | Exemples de domaines : | Details | |
|
Example domains: Exemples de domaines : You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Domains that do not require a warning page, without "www" or "http(s)". One domain name per line. Your website is excluded by default. | Domaines qui ne nécessitent pas de page d’avertissement, sans « www » ni « http(s) ». Un nom de domaine par ligne. Votre site est exclu par défaut. | Details | |
|
Domains that do not require a warning page, without "www" or "http(s)". One domain name per line. Your website is excluded by default. Domaines qui ne nécessitent pas de page d’avertissement, sans « www » ni « http(s) ». Un nom de domaine par ligne. Votre site est exclu par défaut. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Include social sharing links | Inclure les liens de partage social | Details | |
|
Include social sharing links Inclure les liens de partage social You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Turn ON to force the warning page even for configured social sharing providers. | Activez cette option pour forcer la page d’avertissement même pour les fournisseurs de partage social configurés. | Details | |
|
Turn ON to force the warning page even for configured social sharing providers. Activez cette option pour forcer la page d’avertissement même pour les fournisseurs de partage social configurés. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Enable "external link warning" page | Activer la page "avertissement lien externe" | Details | |
|
Enable "external link warning" page Activer la page "avertissement lien externe" You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| ON: users will be shown a warning page when clicking an external link inside any PeepSo page. The warning page is the one containing peepso_external_link_warning shortcode. | ACTIVÉ : une page d’avertissement sera affichée aux utilisateurs lorsqu’ils cliquent sur un lien externe dans une page PeepSo. La page d’avertissement est celle qui contient le shortcode peepso_external_link_warning. | Details | |
|
ON: users will be shown a warning page when clicking an external link inside any PeepSo page. The warning page is the one containing peepso_external_link_warning shortcode. ACTIVÉ : une page d’avertissement sera affichée aux utilisateurs lorsqu’ils cliquent sur un lien externe dans une page PeepSo. La page d’avertissement est celle qui contient le shortcode peepso_external_link_warning. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
Export as