| Prio | Original string | Translation | — |
|---|---|---|---|
| Show shortcuts | Schnellzugriffe anzeigen | Details | |
|
Show shortcuts Schnellzugriffe anzeigen You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| How many post type shortcuts to show before user activates the postbox. 0 to disable. | Wie viele Beitragstyp-Schnellzugriffe angezeigt werden, bevor ein Benutzer die Postbox aktiviert. 0 zum Deaktivieren. | Details | |
|
How many post type shortcuts to show before user activates the postbox. 0 to disable. Wie viele Beitragstyp-Schnellzugriffe angezeigt werden, bevor ein Benutzer die Postbox aktiviert. 0 zum Deaktivieren. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| PeepSo Foundation - The Next Generation Social Networking Plugin for WordPress. <strong>📱 <a href="https://PeepSo.com/app" target="_blank">Now with Mobile App for Your Community.</a></strong> | PeepSo Foundation - Das Social-Networking-Plugin der nächsten Generation für WordPress. <strong>📱 <a href="https://PeepSo.com/app" target="_blank">Jetzt mit Mobile-App für deine Community.</a></strong> | Details | |
|
PeepSo Foundation - The Next Generation Social Networking Plugin for WordPress. <strong>📱 <a href="https://PeepSo.com/app" target="_blank">Now with Mobile App for Your Community.</a></strong> PeepSo Foundation - Das Social-Networking-Plugin der nächsten Generation für WordPress. <strong>📱 <a href="https://PeepSo.com/app" target="_blank">Jetzt mit Mobile-App für deine Community.</a></strong> You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Deleting your account is instant and permanent. Most of your information will be deleted. Your profile will be disabled, and your name and photo will be removed from most things you've shared. Some information may still be visible to others, such as your name in their friends list and messages you sent. | Das Löschen deines Kontos erfolgt sofort und dauerhaft. Die meisten deiner Informationen werden gelöscht. Dein Profil wird deaktiviert, und dein Name sowie dein Foto werden aus den meisten von dir geteilten Inhalten entfernt. Einige Informationen können für andere weiterhin sichtbar sein, z. B. dein Name in deren Freundesliste und von dir gesendete Nachrichten. | Details | |
|
Deleting your account is instant and permanent. Most of your information will be deleted. Your profile will be disabled, and your name and photo will be removed from most things you've shared. Some information may still be visible to others, such as your name in their friends list and messages you sent. Das Löschen deines Kontos erfolgt sofort und dauerhaft. Die meisten deiner Informationen werden gelöscht. Dein Profil wird deaktiviert, und dein Name sowie dein Foto werden aus den meisten von dir geteilten Inhalten entfernt. Einige Informationen können für andere weiterhin sichtbar sein, z. B. dein Name in deren Freundesliste und von dir gesendete Nachrichten. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Preview | Vorschau | Details | |
|
Preview Vorschau You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Reset all users to default | Alle Benutzer auf Standard zurücksetzen | Details | |
|
Reset all users to default Alle Benutzer auf Standard zurücksetzen You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Plugin updates | Plugin-Updates | Details | |
|
Plugin updates Plugin-Updates You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Version lock | Versionssperre | Details | |
|
Version lock Versionssperre You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Please note that automatic updates are not recommended. Changing the version lock can help with premium plugins partially disabling themselves when a newer PeepSo Foundation version is detected, but in case of larger code changes it can lead to fatal errors. | Bitte beachte, dass automatische Updates nicht empfohlen werden. Das Ändern der Versionssperre kann helfen, wenn Premium-Plugins sich teilweise selbst deaktivieren, sobald eine neuere PeepSo Foundation-Version erkannt wird. Bei größeren Codeänderungen kann dies jedoch zu fatalen Fehlern führen. | Details | |
|
Please note that automatic updates are not recommended. Changing the version lock can help with premium plugins partially disabling themselves when a newer PeepSo Foundation version is detected, but in case of larger code changes it can lead to fatal errors. Bitte beachte, dass automatische Updates nicht empfohlen werden. Das Ändern der Versionssperre kann helfen, wenn Premium-Plugins sich teilweise selbst deaktivieren, sobald eine neuere PeepSo Foundation-Version erkannt wird. Bei größeren Codeänderungen kann dies jedoch zu fatalen Fehlern führen. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| recommended | empfohlen | Details | |
|
recommended empfohlen You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Strict | Strikt | Details | |
|
Strict Strikt You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Normal | Normal | Details | |
|
Normal Normal You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Relaxed | Locker | Details | |
|
Relaxed Locker You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Allow special offers in the admin area | Sonderangebote im Admin-Bereich zulassen | Details | |
|
Allow special offers in the admin area Sonderangebote im Admin-Bereich zulassen You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Show unread | Ungelesene anzeigen | Details | |
|
Show unread Ungelesene anzeigen You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
Export as