| Prio | Original string | Translation | — |
|---|---|---|---|
| Everyone, including non-registered users, can see this post. | Todos, incluindo usuários não registrados, podem ver esta publicação. | Details | |
|
Everyone, including non-registered users, can see this post. Todos, incluindo usuários não registrados, podem ver esta publicação. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Pin your post | Fixar sua publicação | Details | |
|
Pin your post Fixar sua publicação You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| What is your mood? | Qual é o seu humor? | Details | |
|
What is your mood? Qual é o seu humor? You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| is %1$s feeling %2$s | está em %1$s se sentindo %2$s | Details | |
|
is %1$s feeling %2$s está em %1$s se sentindo %2$s You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| at %1$s | em %1$s | Details | |
|
at %1$s em %1$s You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| is in %1$s | está em %1$s | Details | |
|
is in %1$s está em %1$s You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Post to | Publicar em | Details | |
|
Post to Publicar em You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| My profile | Meu perfil | Details | |
|
My profile Meu perfil You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Polls in pages | Enquetes em páginas | Details | |
|
Polls in pages Enquetes em páginas You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Enabled: polls are available in pages posts | Ativado: enquetes estão disponíveis em publicações de páginas | Details | |
|
Enabled: polls are available in pages posts Ativado: enquetes estão disponíveis em publicações de páginas You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Post type labels | Rótulos de tipos de publicação | Details | |
|
Post type labels Rótulos de tipos de publicação You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Show shortcuts | Mostrar atalhos | Details | |
|
Show shortcuts Mostrar atalhos You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| How many post type shortcuts to show before user activates the postbox. 0 to disable. | Quantos atalhos de tipo de publicação mostrar antes que o usuário ative a caixa de publicação. 0 para desativar. | Details | |
|
How many post type shortcuts to show before user activates the postbox. 0 to disable. Quantos atalhos de tipo de publicação mostrar antes que o usuário ative a caixa de publicação. 0 para desativar. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| PeepSo Foundation - The Next Generation Social Networking Plugin for WordPress. <strong>📱 <a href="https://PeepSo.com/app" target="_blank">Now with Mobile App for Your Community.</a></strong> | PeepSo Foundation - O plugin de rede social de próxima geração para WordPress. <strong>📱 <a href="https://PeepSo.com/app" target="_blank">Agora com aplicativo móvel para sua comunidade.</a></strong> | Details | |
|
PeepSo Foundation - The Next Generation Social Networking Plugin for WordPress. <strong>📱 <a href="https://PeepSo.com/app" target="_blank">Now with Mobile App for Your Community.</a></strong> PeepSo Foundation - O plugin de rede social de próxima geração para WordPress. <strong>📱 <a href="https://PeepSo.com/app" target="_blank">Agora com aplicativo móvel para sua comunidade.</a></strong> You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Deleting your account is instant and permanent. Most of your information will be deleted. Your profile will be disabled, and your name and photo will be removed from most things you've shared. Some information may still be visible to others, such as your name in their friends list and messages you sent. | A exclusão da sua conta é imediata e permanente. A maioria das suas informações será excluída. Seu perfil será desativado, e seu nome e foto serão removidos da maior parte do que você compartilhou. Algumas informações ainda poderão ficar visíveis para outras pessoas, como seu nome na lista de amigos delas e mensagens que você enviou. | Details | |
|
Deleting your account is instant and permanent. Most of your information will be deleted. Your profile will be disabled, and your name and photo will be removed from most things you've shared. Some information may still be visible to others, such as your name in their friends list and messages you sent. A exclusão da sua conta é imediata e permanente. A maioria das suas informações será excluída. Seu perfil será desativado, e seu nome e foto serão removidos da maior parte do que você compartilhou. Algumas informações ainda poderão ficar visíveis para outras pessoas, como seu nome na lista de amigos delas e mensagens que você enviou. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
Export as