| Prio | Original string | Translation | — |
|---|---|---|---|
| Description (og:description) | Descrizione (og: descrizione) | Details | |
|
Description (og:description) Descrizione (og: descrizione) You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Title (og:title) | Titolo (og: titolo) | Details | |
|
Title (og:title) Titolo (og: titolo) You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Enable Open Graph | Abilita Open Graph | Details | |
|
Enable Open Graph Abilita Open Graph You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Control behavior of PeepSo when uninstalling / deactivating | Controlla il comportamento di PeepSo durante la disinstallazione / disattivazione | Details | |
|
Control behavior of PeepSo when uninstalling / deactivating Controlla il comportamento di PeepSo durante la disinstallazione / disattivazione You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| PeepSo Uninstall | Disinstalla PeepSo | Details | |
|
PeepSo Uninstall Disinstalla PeepSo You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| When set to "YES", all <em>PeepSo</em> data will be deleted upon plugin Uninstall (but not Deactivation).<br/>Once deleted, <u>all data is lost</u> and cannot be recovered. | Quando impostata su "Sì", tutti i dati di <em>PeepSo</em> saranno cancellati dopo la disinstallazione del plugin (ma non disattivazione). <br/> Una volta eliminati, <u>tutti i dati verranno persi</u> e non potranno essere recuperati. | Details | |
|
When set to "YES", all <em>PeepSo</em> data will be deleted upon plugin Uninstall (but not Deactivation).<br/>Once deleted, <u>all data is lost</u> and cannot be recovered. Quando impostata su "Sì", tutti i dati di <em>PeepSo</em> saranno cancellati dopo la disinstallazione del plugin (ma non disattivazione). <br/> Una volta eliminati, <u>tutti i dati verranno persi</u> e non potranno essere recuperati. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Delete all data and settings | Elimina tutti i dati e le impostazioni | Details | |
|
Delete all data and settings Elimina tutti i dati e le impostazioni You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Delete Post and Comment data | Elimina i dati dei post e del commenti | Details | |
|
Delete Post and Comment data Elimina i dati dei post e del commenti You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Excluded domains | Domini esclusi | Details | |
|
Excluded domains Domini esclusi You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Example domains: | Domini di esempio: | Details | |
|
Example domains: Domini di esempio: You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Domains that do not require a warning page, without "www" or "http(s)". One domain name per line. Your website is excluded by default. | Domini che non richiedono una pagina di avviso, senza "www" o "http(s)". Un nome di dominio per riga. Il tuo sito web è escluso per impostazione predefinita. | Details | |
|
Domains that do not require a warning page, without "www" or "http(s)". One domain name per line. Your website is excluded by default. Domini che non richiedono una pagina di avviso, senza "www" o "http(s)". Un nome di dominio per riga. Il tuo sito web è escluso per impostazione predefinita. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Include social sharing links | Abilita la condivisione sociale dei collegamenti | Details | |
|
Include social sharing links Abilita la condivisione sociale dei collegamenti You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Turn ON to force the warning page even for configured social sharing providers. | Attivare per forzare la pagina di avviso anche per i provider di condivisione social configurati. | Details | |
|
Turn ON to force the warning page even for configured social sharing providers. Attivare per forzare la pagina di avviso anche per i provider di condivisione social configurati. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| Enable "external link warning" page | Abilita la pagina "Attenzione link esterno" | Details | |
|
Enable "external link warning" page Abilita la pagina "Attenzione link esterno" You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
| ON: users will be shown a warning page when clicking an external link inside any PeepSo page. The warning page is the one containing peepso_external_link_warning shortcode. | ON: agli utenti verrà mostrata una pagina di avviso quando fanno clic su un collegamento esterno all'interno di qualsiasi pagina PeepSo. La pagina di avviso è quella contenente lo shortcode peepso_external_link_warning. | Details | |
|
ON: users will be shown a warning page when clicking an external link inside any PeepSo page. The warning page is the one containing peepso_external_link_warning shortcode. ON: agli utenti verrà mostrata una pagina di avviso quando fanno clic su un collegamento esterno all'interno di qualsiasi pagina PeepSo. La pagina di avviso è quella contenente lo shortcode peepso_external_link_warning. You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
Export as