| Prio | Original string | Translation | — |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deleting your account is instant and permanent. Most of your information will be deleted. Your profile will be disabled, and your name and photo will be removed from most things you've shared. Some information may still be visible to others, such as your name in their friends list and messages you sent. | 删除账户会立即生效且不可恢复。你的大部分信息将被删除,你的资料将被禁用,你的姓名和照片会从你分享的大多数内容中移除。某些信息仍可能对他人可见,例如他们好友列表中的你的姓名以及你发送过的消息。 | Details | |
|
Deleting your account is instant and permanent. Most of your information will be deleted. Your profile will be disabled, and your name and photo will be removed from most things you've shared. Some information may still be visible to others, such as your name in their friends list and messages you sent. 删除账户会立即生效且不可恢复。你的大部分信息将被删除,你的资料将被禁用,你的姓名和照片会从你分享的大多数内容中移除。某些信息仍可能对他人可见,例如他们好友列表中的你的姓名以及你发送过的消息。 You have to log in to edit this translation.
or Cancel
|
|||
Export as